ANISE EDEN is the author of The Healing Edge Series. Her debut novel, ALL THE BROKEN PLACES, won the 2016 Paranormal Romance Guild’s Reviewers’ Choice Award for Best Paranormal Romance/Suspense Series, and was a finalist in the 2017 International Book Awards for Fiction: Chick Lit/Women’s Lit and the 2017 Best Book Awards for Fiction: New Age. ALL THE WOUNDS IN SHADOW (The Healing Edge, Book Two) was a finalist in the 2017 IAN Book of the Year Awards for Paranormal/Supernatural Fiction.

Before becoming an author, Anise Eden wanted to be a wildlife photographer. Unfortunately, a strong aversion to large insects, poisonous snakes, and sharks—along with a cat allergy that might well extend to tigers—limited that career option. Also, Anise always roots for the gazelle, and we all know how that usually turns out. Fortunately, Anise’s voracious hunger for reading kept her occupied, eventually morphing into a passion for writing quirky stories filled with heart, humor, and imagination. Anise loves that through writing, she can live out any adventure she likes without the need for antivenom or antihistamines. Visit her online at AniseEden.com.



All the Broken Places (The Healing Edge, #1)

2016 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer’s Choice Award
, Best Paranormal Romance/Suspense Series

2017 International Book Awards
Finalist, Fiction: Chick Lit/Women’s Lit

2017 American Book Fest Best Book Awards
Finalist, Fiction: New Age

All the Wounds in Shadow (The Healing Edge, #2)

2017 IAN Book of the Year Awards
Finalist, Paranormal/Supernatural Fiction

Connect with Anise:
Amazon – Author Page