Category: Events (Page 3 of 7)

Voting is now open! :)

Voting is now open! 🙂 ALL THE BROKEN PLACES has been nominated for the PRG Reviewer’s Choice Awards in two categories: “Paranormal Romance / Suspense / Thriller / Comedy / Western,” and in the same group for “Series.”

FOLLOW THIS LINK to vote for your favorite nominees (you must sign into your Gmail account to vote): http://bit.ly/2kN43Sh

Your support is SO greatly appreciated! Many thanks! 🙂

Share

PRICE DROP! BOOM! :)

price-drop-ad2

Just in time for the holidays: E-book price drop on The Healing Edge Series!

These offbeat paranormal romantic suspense novels are the perfect gifts for fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker — and the next book in the series is coming out in Summer 2017! Also available in paperback.

Discover The Healing Edge Series today! http://amazon.com/author/aniseeden

Share

Amazon Giveaway! All the Broken Places (The Healing Edge, #1)

If you love free books (and who doesn’t? 🙂 ), check out my new Amazon Giveaway of ALL THE BROKEN PLACES, the first book in The Healing Edge Series! Ten E-book copies are up for grabs.

***THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. MORE GIVEAWAYS TO COME!***

Sign up for a chance to win the book that one reader says “has taken paranormal romance, and kicks things up a notch.” Another reader called it “the perfect blend of paranormal and contemporary.” Now is your chance to find out for FREE! 🙂 Good luck!

Underwater woman close up in swimming pool

Share

Page 3 of 7

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén