Two-Week Super Sale on The Healing Edge Series!

NOW is the perfect time to discover The Healing Edge Series! The first two books in this award-winning paranormal romantic suspense series are on sale for less than $3 total! Read all about the books and find purchase links here: AniseEden.com/Books. ALERT: SALE ENDS MAY 15TH! What readers are saying: About ALL THE BROKEN PLACES: “This five star read will not leave you disappointed. […]

Share
Read more

Announcing… Release date for Book Three in The Healing Edge Series!

I’m so pleased to announce that ALL THE LIGHT THERE IS, the third and final book in The Healing Edge paranormal romantic suspense series, has an official publication date! Look for its release on 9.12.17! That leaves nine months between now and then to get caught up on Books 1 & 2! 🙂 You can find all buy links here: http://AniseEden.com/Books Many thanks to my wonderful readers for […]

Share
Read more

PRICE DROP! BOOM! :)

Just in time for the holidays: E-book price drop on The Healing Edge Series! These offbeat paranormal romantic suspense novels are the perfect gifts for fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker — and the next book in the series is coming out in Summer 2017! Also available in paperback. Discover The Healing Edge Series today! http://amazon.com/author/aniseeden

Share
Read more
1 2 3 4 5