Tag: discount

Seven-Day Sale: Books 1&2 of The Healing Edge Series!

Attention, #paranormal #romance and #suspense fans! Now is the perfect time to discover the #award winning Healing Edge Series! Books 1 & 2 are on #sale for $1.99 each through 9/9/17. Catch up on your reading over Labor Day weekend, just in time for the release of Book 3, ALL THE LIGHT THERE IS on 9/12/17!

Find the books on Amazon here. Free for #KindleUnlimited subscribers. Enjoy!

Praise for All the Broken Places (The Healing Edge, Book One)
Winner of the 2016 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer’s Choice Award for Best Paranormal Romance/Suspense Series

“…Those with an interest in parapsychology will be fascinated by this artfully written series starter.” —Publishers Weekly
“With the introduction of a charismatic group of alternative healers, Eden creates a unique world that readers will find fascinating.” —RT Book Reviews

Praise for All the Wounds in Shadow (The Healing Edge, Book Two)

“Anise Eden’s All the Wounds in Shadow is the continuation of a remarkable journey. Peopled with engaging characters and filled with intrigue, this book will delight readers of paranormal romance. This series occupies a special place at the top of my favorites list and I can’t wait to see what Ms. Eden brings us next.” —Rosanna Leo, author of the Gemini Island Shifters series

 

 

Share

Two-Week Super Sale on The Healing Edge Series!

NOW is the perfect time to discover The Healing Edge Series! The first two books in this award-winning paranormal romantic suspense series are on sale for less than $3 total! Read all about the books and find purchase links here: AniseEden.com/Books. ALERT: SALE ENDS MAY 15TH!

What readers are saying:

About ALL THE BROKEN PLACES: “This five star read will not leave you disappointed. Anise Eden has taken paranormal romance, and kicked things up a notch. This book will touch so many areas from mental health, suicide, supernatural, and caring for those around you that really need you.” – Itsy Bitsy Book Bits

About ALL THE WOUNDS IN SHADOW: “A good solid 5 star! Anise Eden mixes psychology, medicine, and paranormal gifts beautifully and seamlessly. I knew I was loving this book when I gave up sleep to read it. I hope Anise hurries up with Book 3. I’m looking forward to more Cate and Ben!” – Paranormal Romance Guild

With the third and final book in the series releasing in September, this is the moment to begin reading the series, if you haven’t already! Take advantage of the sale now by visiting AniseEden.com/Books and following the link to your preferred retailer. Enjoy reading!

Share

PRICE DROP! BOOM! :)

price-drop-ad2

Just in time for the holidays: E-book price drop on The Healing Edge Series!

These offbeat paranormal romantic suspense novels are the perfect gifts for fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker — and the next book in the series is coming out in Summer 2017! Also available in paperback.

Discover The Healing Edge Series today! http://amazon.com/author/aniseeden

Share

Powered by WordPress & Theme by Anders Norén