Two-Week Super Sale on The Healing Edge Series!

NOW is the perfect time to discover The Healing Edge Series! The first two books in this award-winning paranormal romantic suspense series are on sale for less than $3 total! Read all about the books and find purchase links here: AniseEden.com/Books. ALERT: SALE ENDS MAY 15TH! What readers are saying: About ALL THE BROKEN PLACES: “This five star read will not leave you disappointed. […]

Share
Read more

PRICE DROP! BOOM! :)

Just in time for the holidays: E-book price drop on The Healing Edge Series! These offbeat paranormal romantic suspense novels are the perfect gifts for fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker — and the next book in the series is coming out in Summer 2017! Also available in paperback. Discover The Healing Edge Series today! http://amazon.com/author/aniseeden

Share
Read more