COVER REVEAL: All the Light There Is (The Healing Edge, Book 3)

It is with great excitement that I share with you the cover and book description of the third and final installment in the award-winning Healing Edge paranormal romantic suspense series from Diversion Books! Presenting ALL THE LIGHT THERE IS, releasing on 9.12.17! Pre-order links: AniseEden.com/Books. Psychotherapist Cate Duncan is done with danger. Her whirlwind weeks of training at the MacGregor Group’s parapsychology clinic, while exhilarating, have also brought one crisis after another. So when their research colleague Skeet offers Cate and her boss-turned-boyfriend Ben...

Voting is now open! :)

Voting is now open! 🙂 ALL THE BROKEN PLACES has been nominated for the PRG Reviewer’s Choice Awards in two categories: “Paranormal Romance / Suspense / Thriller / Comedy / Western,” and in the same group for “Series.” FOLLOW THIS LINK to vote for your favorite nominees (you must sign into your Gmail account to vote): http://bit.ly/2kN43Sh Your support is SO greatly appreciated! Many thanks! 🙂...

PRICE DROP! BOOM! :)

Just in time for the holidays: E-book price drop on The Healing Edge Series! These offbeat paranormal romantic suspense novels are the perfect gifts for fans of Karen Robards and Shiloh Walker — and the next book in the series is coming out in Summer 2017! Also available in paperback. Discover The Healing Edge Series today! http://amazon.com/author/aniseeden...

Amazon Giveaway! All the Broken Places (The Healing Edge, #1)

If you love free books (and who doesn’t? 🙂 ), check out my new Amazon Giveaway of ALL THE BROKEN PLACES, the first book in The Healing Edge Series! Ten E-book copies are up for grabs. ***THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED. MORE GIVEAWAYS TO COME!*** Sign up for a chance to win the book that one reader says “has taken paranormal romance, and kicks things up a notch.” Another reader called it “the perfect blend of...

Scroll to top